O-Town is an American boy band formed from the first season of the MTV-produced reality television series Making the Band in 2000. As of 2015 the group consists of Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick, Jacob Underwood, and Dan Miller.O-Town is the eponymous debut studio album released by American boy band O-Town, released on January 23, 2001 in the United States by J Records, Trans Continental Records, and BMG.O-Town is a Nigerian crime gangster film written and directed by C.J. Obasi. The film stars Paul Utomi as Peace, a hustler at the center of various issues in the small town of Owerri, also known as O-Town.The discography of American boy band O-Town consists of three studio albums, an EP and nine singles. Their debut studio album, O-Town, was released on January 23, 2001. It peaked at 5th on the Billboard 200 and charted in the top 50 of seven other countries.The O-Town Hoedown was an annual country music concert series that began in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada in 2007. The event was owned and organized by Ottawa country singer Lefty McRighty.O-Town is an American boy band formed in 2000.Otowa (音羽町, Otowa-chō) was a town located in Hoi District, Aichi Prefecture, Japan.Oton Župančič (January 23, 1878 – June 11, 1949, pseudonym Gojko) was a Slovene poet, translator and playwright.Otonabee–South Monaghan is a township in central-eastern Ontario, Canada, in Peterborough County. The township, located along the Trent–Severn Waterway, was formed on January 1, 1998, through the amalgamation of Otonabee and South Monaghan Townships.

Another Events