The B-52s

The B-52s (styled as The B-52’s prior to 2008) is an American new wave band formed in Athens, Georgia, in 1976. The original line-up consisted of Fred Schneider (vocals), Kate Pierson (vocals, keyboards), Cindy Wilson (vocals, percussion), Ricky Wilson (lead guitar), and Keith Strickland (drums, rhythm guitar, keyboards).This is the discography and videography of American rock band The B-52’s.The B-52’s is the debut album by the Athens, Georgia-based new wave band the B-52’s. The kitschy lyrics and mood, and the hook-laden harmonies helped establish a fanbase for the band, who went on to release several chart-topping singles.The B-52 Band & the Fabulous Skylarks is an album by T Bone Burnett, released in 1972 as J. Henry Burnett.

Another Events