Two Door Cinema Club

Two Door Cinema Club are a Irish indie rock band from Bangor and Donaghadee, County Down. The band formed in 2007 and is composed of three members: Alex Trimble (vocals, rhythm guitar, beats, synths), Sam Halliday (lead guitar, backing vocals), and Kevin Baird (bass, synths, backing vocals).Northern Irish indie rock band Two Door Cinema Club have released three studio albums, three extended plays, 17 singles and 15 music videos.

Another Events